Who We Are

The Colorado PGA REACH Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation and is the philanthropic arm of the Colorado PGA Section, one of 41 geographical sections of the PGA of America. The Colorado PGA is home to 820 PGA Professionals and Apprentices dedicated to serving and growing the game of golf.

Trustees


Anne Broholm

CEO, AHEAD

Bill Vogeney

Chief Revenue Officer, Ent Credit Union

Bob Lally

Chief of Staff, YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region

Brad Dombaugh

CEO, PSA Worldwide Corp., INC.

Ed Soriano

Director, Business Development, Global Land Forces, Northrop Grumman Corporation

George Lee

Managing Director – Investments, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Hon. Sue Payton

President – SCI Aerospace Inc.

Lisa Potvin

Captain, United States Navy

Scott McGraw

Vice President of Employee Benefits - Cherry Creek Insurance Group

Spencer Zinn

Chairman - Chief Commercial Officer, West Edge Energy

Theo Gregory

Senior Vice President, El Pomar Foundation

Tom Bauerle

Owner, Colorado Golf and Turf

Walt Glover

The CFO, United States Olympic Endowment

Staff


Patrick Salva

Assistant Executive Director
303-996-1597
psalva@pgahq.com

Keith Soriano, PGA

Employment Consultant
720-841-1006
ksoriano@pgahq.com

Justin Limon, PGA

Tournament Director
303-996-1588
jlimon@pgahq.com

Annie O'Donnell

Executive Assistant
303-996-1595
aodonnell@pgahq.com

Eddie Ainsworth, PGA

Executive Director/CEO
303-996-1593
eainsworth@pgahq.com

Holly Champion, PGA

Junior Golf Director
303-996-1591
hchampion@pgahq.com